Thread: New to YT!
View Single Post
Old 02-07-2013, 07:07 PM   #11
NamelessAria
Yorkie Talker

Thanks everyone for all the feedback so far! It is definitely reassuring to know that a dog will be okay left at home some during the day while I'm working or whatever and that training is possible even for a total beginner.