View Single Post
Old 03-24-2011, 07:23 PM   #32
Princess10
Banning Queen

i love yorkie talk. it has taught me sooo much and has saved me from calling my vet every two seconds when another question pops up in my head! i was a newbie, and really still am. i've posted questions, thoughts, advice, opinions, and all have always been well received and respected. of course i don't know everything yorkie, i have only been researching this breed for maybe a year and a half, sometimes that may show. that doesn't scare me off from posting, i figure if i am wrong about something someone will show me the right way without being condescending or rude. people do have to realize that this forum, like any forum, is basically like sitting in a room full of people having a discussion. some may not like what you say or do, or approve of it, some will gossip, some will say anything to fit in, some will say anything to stand out...we're people, we're human, and we share a very special love for those we share our lives with. people should also understand if you act like an idiot you will more than likely be treated as one.