View Single Post
Old 09-12-2010, 05:55 AM   #15
Britster
Action Jackson ♥
Donating Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by _Chrissy_ View Post
I'm no relationship expert but, when your husband takes off his wedding ring and throws it...I think my marriage is a goner.
Guess I need to get planning to move and find new homes for my boys soon after all. I can't afford their upkeep (feeding, grooming, vet bills,...) on my own when I have 2 girls to raise.
No idea where I am going to move to either.
***Please keep me and my family in your prayers and for God to show me what way to go.
Thanks