View Single Post
Old 11-11-2005, 11:48 AM   #1
arporte
YorkieTalk Newbie!

Default Sick yorkie...vomiting

Hello all. I am new to yorkie talk and I am very surprised of all the support and help being given on this site. It's wonderful to find such caring yorkie lovers! I have a 1 1/2 year old yorkie, Tucker, who has been sick vomiting food since Saturday. It is exactly as described in the post below except we have only gotten to the stage of the Barium series, of which no blockages were found. Does anyone have any ideas what this may be? I am very concerned as he is not keeping down any food really. Please help.

Moggs
Yorkie Talk Newbie!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------