View Single Post
Old 07-10-2009, 09:27 AM   #9
wolflover
BANNED!

Quote:
Originally Posted by BaileyGates View Post
My name is Natasha and i live in a small market town in Northumberland in England. I am 23 and i work as a driving instructor to earn the money to and enjoy my life to the full I live in my one bed flat by myself but my bf is soon to be moving in with me and bailey on Aug 21st My best friend, baby and my rock is my little yorkie Bailey. He is nearly two now and i couldnt be without him. I got Bailey when i was with my ex. I had wanted a small dog for such a loooong time and one day i seen yorkies in the paper and thought right i am going to get one, wasnt really thought through! I was going to look for a littke girl but ended up getting bailey and boy i am glad i did coz he is EVERYTHING i could have wished for!

Thats about all i have to tell you about myself really, plz feel free to add me as a friend and i hope to get to know u all alot better as this time me and bailey are not going anywhere! xxx