View Single Post
Old 02-11-2010, 06:24 PM   #8
Weneebug
YT Addict

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vwitscher View Post
I want to say how sorry I am at the sadness you feel over the death of your boy, Harley. It sounds like he was a precious little man for you and your family.
I am prefacing this by saying I'm not a vet but I am a nurse and also had a husband that died from pancreatic cancer that spread to his liver and I became more knowledgeable about the liver than I would have been other wise.